We made to my RE

Well the clouds parted and we made it into the RE this morning amoungst the awful weather for my ultrasound and bloodwork. The storm hit here about 5am this morning and by the time we hit the road at 6:10 there were already 3 cars that had swerved off the road on post. BBy the time we got out of my appointment which was only an hour they had completely closed it down. The weather out there is awful!!!! So the news on my ultrasound…….. I have not one, not two but 6 follicles growing!!!! I havent even had that many during any of my IVF cycles let alone IUI where I had two the most. So there are perspectivly at 16,19,and 14 on the left side and 22,18, and 11 on the right. So I am looking at ranges od 24, 20, and 13 on the right and 18, 21, and 16 on the left Wednesday for my IUI. I am to take one more dose of meds this morning and hopefully trigger tonight. Awesome!!! And my lining looks awesome as well. I will update as soon as I find out where my E2 levels are, all these follies explain the slight discomfort I have been having.

Edit: E2 was 825 so at least 3 follies are growing!!! Triggering at 10:30pm tonight.

Leave a comment